Scott T. Hoffman 
Managing Partner

shoffman@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6730

SteveSteve Hurtubise 
Vice President

shurtubise@hoffmanhanafin.com

 

BrianBrian Baty
Vice President

bbaty@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6738

 

EllenEllen Fisher 
Senior Account Manager

efisher@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6736

 

JackJack Fuller
Senior Surety Account Manager

jfuller@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6731

KathiKathleen McLuckie
Senior Account Executive Personal Lines

Mcluckie@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6735

 

Ron Adamczak – CRM, CIC, MBA, CSC
Director of Risk Management

radamczak@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6740

 

Jessica Stankiewicz
Client Claims Manager

jstankiewicz@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6737

 

Joanne Lempges – CIC
Senior Account Manager

jlempges@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6745

 

Danielle Hlibiczuk
Account Manager

dhlibiczuk@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6739

 

Rose Hoffman
Director-Agency Marketing

roselex@gmail.com
716.912.8898

 

Lisa Herdlein – CPCU, AAI, AINS
Commercial Account Marketing Manager

lherdlein@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6742