AndreaAndrea Heffler
Marketing Manager/Senior Account Manager

aheffler@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6732

 

 

 

 

 

EllenEllen Fisher 
Senior Account Manager

efisher@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6736

 

 

 

 

 

 

JackJack Fuller
Senior Surety Account Manager

jfuller@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6731

 

 

 

 

 

 

KathiKathleen McLuckie
Senior Account Executive Personal Lines

Mcluckie@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6735

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanne Lempges, CIC
Senior Account Manager
jlempges@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6738

 

Kristine McNally
Assistant Account Manager
Kmcnally@hoffmanhanafin.com
716.768.6739